







Paper Submission Opens

Application for Special Session Opens

Special Session Application Due Date

Full paper submission Due Date

Notification of Paper acceptance

Early Bird Registration Due Date

Regular Registration Due Date



: 1st Feb., 2025

: 15th Apr., 2025

: 31st May, 2025

: 31st May, 2025

: 31st July, 2025

: 15th Sep., 2025

: 30th Oct., 2025

Call For Papers

Prospective authors are invited to submit manuscripts on topics within

- the conference scope, including:
- Power Systems and Smart Grids
- Electrical Machines and Industrial Drives
- **Power Electronic Converters**
- Control and Automation
- Renewable Energy & Energy Storage Systems
- Transportation Electrification & Automotive Technologies

Advisory Committee

International

Dr. Frede Blaabjerg, Denmark Dr. J W Kolar, Switzerland Dr. Drajen Dujic, Switzerland Dr. Sun Jian, USA Dr. Huai Wang, Denmark Dr. Dmitri Vinnikov, Estonia Dr. Patrick Wheeler, UK Dr. Alan Mantooth, Arkansas Dr. Hadi Kaanan, Beirut Dr. Prasad Enjeti, USA Dr. Subhashish Bhattacharya, USA

Patron

Dr. O. R. Jaiswal, Director, NIT Goa

Honorary Chairs

Dr. Andy Knight, Canada

Dr. Avoki Omekanda, USA

Dr. Milos Manic, USA

Dr. Yang Shi, Canada

Dr. Brad Lehman, USA

Dr. Frede Blaabjerg, Denmark

Johan Enslin, USA

IEEE IAS Representative

Dr. Akshay Rathore, Singapore

General Chairs

Dr. Huang-Jen Chiu, NTUST, Taiwan

National

Dr. Vikram M. Gadre, IIT Bombay Dr. Kishore Chatterjee, IIT Bombay Dr. Sukumar Mishra, IIT Dhanbad Dr. B. D. Subudhi, NIT Warangal Dr. M. K. Verma, IIT BHU Dr. C. Nagamani, NIT Trichy Dr. Mainak Sengupta, IIEST Shibpur Dr. G. Narayanan, IISc Bangalore Dr. K. Sivakumar, IIT Hyderabad Dr. Ravikumar, IIT Hyderabad Dr. Rijil Ramchand, NIT Calicut Dr. Gurunath Guralla, IISc Bangalore

Organizing Committee

General Co-Chair Dr. Suresh Mikkili, NIT Goa **Organizing Chairs** Dr. Soumitra Das, NIT Goa Dr. Amol Rahulkar, NIT Goa **Conference Secretary** Dr. C. Vyjayanthi, NIT Goa **Technical Program Chairs** Dr. Patrick Wheeler, NU, UK Dr. Sunanda Sinha, MNIT Jaipur Dr. K Ramsha, VNIT Nagpur Dr R. Kalpana, NIT Surathkal Dr. Trilochan Panigrahi, NIT Goa

Important Dates

- **Technical Sessions** (Oral & Poster presentations)
- **Special Sessions**
- Keynote Talks

Attractions

- **Best Paper Awards**
- **Best Poster Awards**
- Best PhD Thesis Award
- Best Master Thesis Award
- Student Travel Award Special Travel Awards for student authors from North-East Indian states

Workshops

Exhibitions



Dr. Pradyumn Chaturvedi, VNIT Nagpur <u>https://nitgoa.ac.in/STPEC2025/</u>



Conference Program **Tutorials**

Camera-ready paper submission Due Date : 31st Aug., 2025

- - Industry Sessions

For queries, email: stpec2025@nitgoa.ac.in